Leadership Indianapolis


Brian Payne, Moderator
Waseema Ali
Managing Director
Desmond Tutu Center for Peace, Reconciliation, and Global Justice at Butler University and the Christian Theological Seminary
Samantha Julka
President and Founder
Kevin Berkopes
Executive Director
Mathematics Assistance Center & Statistics Assistance Center at IUPUI

Tim King
Civil Engineer
Guidon Design, Inc.


Angela Carr Klitzsch
President & CEO
Craig McCormick
Principal and Owner
Blackline Studio
Kiahna Davis
Director of Finance
The Mentor Network
Mark Nottingham
Broker and Owner
Nottingham Realty Group
Brandi Davis-Handy
Communications Leader
AES United States
Dane Nutty
Executive Director
Indy Public Safety Foundation
Elizabeth Evans, CFP®
Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Michael Pettry
Executive Director
Indianapolis Symphonic Choir
Gregory Gotwald
Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP
Brad Rateike
Founding Principal
Bar Communications
Marisol Gouveia
Director of Membership & Engagement
Indianapolis Zoo
Nicole Sheetz
Vice President of Community Engagement
Joy’s House
Tyler Graves
Business Development
Wessler Engineering
Morgan Snyder
Director of Leisure Communications
Visit Indy
Heather Hall
Vice President of Community Development
Sun King Brewing Co.
Sara VanSlambrook
Senior Program Officer
Local Initiatives Support Corporation
Lori Hazlett
Indianapolis Parks Foundation
Nickolas Williams
Associate Director of Regional Advancement
Indiana University Foundation
Kristin Hess
Marketing and Brand Manager
Barry Wormser
Principal Attorney
Wormser Legal LLC
Patrick Jessee
CEO and Executive Director
Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity & Foundation

615 N. Alabama St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

copyright © Leadership Indianapolis