Leadership Indianapolis
SKL Series Information


Judge Sarah Evans Barker, Moderator

Joshua Abel
Faegre Baker Daniels

Jason Andrews
Branch Manager, Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial

Sarah Aubrey
Prosperity Consulting, LLC

Tiffany Benedict Berkson
Founder/Chief Inspiration Officer
Historic Indianapolis.com

Jenifer Brown
Ice Miller LLP

Meredith Carbrey
Wealth Advisor
Bedel Financial Consulting

Keri Dattilo
Leadership Assistant
Indiana General Assembly-House of Representatives

James Duke
Manager, Supplier Diversity
IU Health

Jenell Fairman
Program Manager/Engineering Consultant
CORE Planning Strategies, LLC

Gregory Fulk
Chief Operating Officer
Valeo Financial Advisors 

Susan Haber
Judicial Clerk
US Courts
Chambers of Judge Sarah Evans Barker

Katherine Hammer
Leadership Gift Officer
The Childrenís Museum of Indianapolis

Shawn Hitchcock
Director of Operations
Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Sarah Holsapple
Media Relations/Spokesperson
Citizens Energy Group

Denver Hutt
Executive Director
The Speak Easy

Malina Simone Jeffers
Executive Director
Mosaic City

John Kunzer
President & CEO, Eskenazi Medical Group 
Eskenazi Health

LeRoy Lewis
District Manager
Marion County Assessorís Office

Daniel Lopez
Director of State Office Operations
Office of U.S. Senator Dan Coats

Ryan Marques
Lewis & Kappes, P.C.

Emily Masengale
Founding Principal
Christel House DORS

Aaron Reddington
Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
Angie's List, Inc.

Darshan Shah
Executive Vice President, Operations

George Srour
Founder & Chief Dreamer
Building Tomorrow, Inc.

Mariatu Swayne
Assistant Principal
MSD of Pike Township

615 N. Alabama St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

copyright © Leadership Indianapolis